Book Now - Young Gunz x 4

Young Gunz Paintballing session for x 4 players. Unlimited paintball is included plus all gear hire. Great bargain - Great fun - grab mum and dad - grab a couple of mates. This session pays for x 4 participants young or old! Age 8 upwards.

Average Duration: 1 hour



About Planet Mud Outdoor Adventures

A Great Day out in The Otways
Our facilities are second to none – our venue offers paintball, globeriding and Segway® tours - set in 52 acres of beautiful bush and just 40 minutes from Lorne, 1hr from Geelong, 30 mins from Apollo Bay, and 15 mins from Colac.

Our venue offers different scenario paintball games as well as our fabulously popular tournament style field - grab some mates, arrange your xmas function, bucks show coming up, or a corporate event - we can arrange it all for you!

Possum Ridge Road Rd,
Yeodene, VIC 3249

Availability

December 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
 

Sat, 15 Dec 2018

Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Sat, 22 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Sun, 23 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Mon, 24 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Thu, 27 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Fri, 28 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Sat, 29 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Sun, 30 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session

Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Morning Start
10:00am Session
Afternoon Start
12:00pm Session 2:00pm Session
 

Or Buy a Voucher